Skip to content

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Contact Information

Phone: 401-253-6948
Email: info@rogersfreelibrary.org

Follow us on social media!

Facebook
@rogersfreelibrary

Instagram
@rogersfreelibrary

Teen Space Instagram
@rogersfreeteen

Twitter
@rogersfreelib

Join our Monthly Newsletter!

Join at rogersfreelibrary.org/newsletter

Getting There

525 Hope Street (Rt 114)
P.O. Box 538
Bristol, RI 02809

Parking lot access in back on Thames Street.
Parallel parking available along Hope Street.
RIPTA bus line 60 stops on the corner of Hope St and State St.


Staff

Dawn Jenkin
Director
djenkin@rogersfreelibrary.org

Charlotte Knight
Assistant Director
cknight@rogersfreelibrary.org

Sarah Griffin
Youth Services Librarian
sgriffin@rogersfreelibrary.org

Thomas Tihen
Reference and ILL Librarian
ttihen@rogersfreelibrary.org

Erin Donovan
Storytime Librarian
edonovan@rogersfreelibrary.org

Ann Kathrin Weldy
Adult Services Coordinator
aweldy@rogersfreelibrary.org

Monica Gonzalez
Information Technology Coordinator
mgonzalez@rogersfreelibrary.org

TBD
Technical Services/Circulation Librarian

Chess Club is cancelled on Wednesday, February 1 & Saturday, February 4. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.