Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Sunday Closed


*Last updated October 28, 2021*


Contact Information


Rogers Free Library
525 Hope Street (Rt 114)
P.O. Box 538
Bristol, RI 02809

Phone: 401-253-6948
Fax: 401-253-5270
Email: info@rogersfreelibrary.org


Jackie O’Brien
Assistant Director
 
jobrien@rogersfreelibrary.org

Charlotte Burhnam
Youth Services Librarian / Interim Director
cburnham@rogersfreelibrary.org

Nancy Kellner
Youth Outreach Librarian / Interim Director
nkellner@rogersfreelibrary.org

Thomas Tihen
Reference and ILL Librarian
ttihen@rogersfreelibrary.org

I. Julier
Adult Services Librarian
ijulier@rogersfreelibrary.org

Erin Donovan
Storytime Librarian
edonovan@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kyera Shea
Circulation Supervisor
kshea@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kristin Amaral
Information and Technology
kamaral@rogersfreelibrary.org