Contact Us

Temporary Hours of Operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Sunday closed


*Last updated May 3, 2021*


Contact Information


Rogers Free Library
525 Hope Street (Rt 114)
P.O. Box 538
Bristol, RI 02809

Phone: 401-253-6948
Fax: 401-253-5270
Email: info@rogersfreelibrary.org


Ryan Brennan
Director
rbrennan@rogersfreelibrary.org

Jackie O’Brien
Assistant Director
 
jobrien@rogersfreelibrary.org

Charlotte Burhnam
Youth Services Librarian
cburnham@rogersfreelibrary.org

Thomas Tihen
Reference and ILL Librarian
ttihen@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kyera Shea
Circulation Supervisor
kshea@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kristin Amaral
Information and Technology
kamaral@rogersfreelibrary.org

Nancy Kellner
Youth Outreach Librarian
nkellner@rogersfreelibrary.org

Erin Donovan
Storytime Librarian
edonovan@rogersfreelibrary.org