Professional Staff

Professional Staff


Ryan Brennan
Director
rbrennan@rogersfreelibrary.org

Jackie O’Brien
Assistant Director
 
jobrien@rogersfreelibrary.org

Charlotte Burhnam
Youth Services Librarian
Youth Collection Development and Programming
cburnham@rogersfreelibrary.org

Thomas Tihen
Reference and ILL Librarian
ttihen@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kyera Shea
Circulation Supervisor
Fiction and Audiobook Collection Development,
Cataloging, Adult Services and Technology
kshea@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kristin Amaral
Information and Technology
kamaral@rogersfreelibrary.org

Nancy Kellner
Youth Outreach Librarian
nkellner@rogersfreelibrary.org

Erin Donovan
Storytime Librarian
edonovan@rogersfreelibrary.org