Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Contact Information

Phone: 401-253-6948
Email: info@rogersfreelibrary.org

Follow us on social media!

Facebook
@rogersgreelibrary

Instagram
@rogersfreelibrary

Teen Space Instagram
@rogersfreeteen

Twitter
@rogersfreelib

Join our Monthly Newsletter!

Join at rogersfreelibrary.org/newsletter

Getting There

525 Hope Street (Rt 114)
P.O. Box 538
Bristol, RI 02809

Parking lot access in back on Thames Street.
Parallel parking available along Hope Street.
RIPTA bus line 60 stops on the corner of Hope St and State St.


Staff

Dawn Jenkin
Director
djenkin@rogersfreelibrary.org

Jackie O’Brien
Assistant Director
jobrien@rogersfreelibrary.org

Charlotte Burhnam
Youth Services Librarian
cburnham@rogersfreelibrary.org

Thomas Tihen
Reference and ILL Librarian
ttihen@rogersfreelibrary.org

Erin Donovan
Storytime Librarian
edonovan@rogersfreelibrary.org

I. Julier
Adult Services Librarian
ijulier@rogersfreelibrary.org

Monica Gonzalez
Information Technology Coordinator
mgonzalez@rogersfreelibrary.org

Kyera Shea
Technical Services/Circulation Librarian
kshea@rogersfreelibrary.org